Board of Supervisors

Kevin Brosious -Chairman

Ray Shaffer

Jeremy W. Herrold- Secretary



Zoning Hearing Board

Beth Kasacavage, John Kopp, Marjorie Coombe



Planning Commission

Francis Strause, Gale Brosious, Mark Morgan

Board of Auditors

Amy Shipe, Stacy Brown, Tammy Wolfe

Treasurer/Tax Collector

Elaine Force

This website is created and hosted by's Site Builder.